Accepting Sexual Humiliation as a Cost for Flying, Cont.

“It is not comfortable to come to work knowing full well that my hands will be feeling another man’s private parts, their butt, their inner thigh. Even worse is having to try and feel inside the flab rolls of obese passengers and we seem to get a lot of obese passengers!”

and

“Molester, pervert, disgusting, an embarrassment, creep. These are all words I have heard today at work describing me, said in my presence as I patted passengers down. These comments are painful and demoralizing, one day is bad enough, but I have to come back tomorrow, the next day and the day after that to keep hearing these comments. If something doesn’t change in the next two weeks I don’t know how much longer I can withstand this taunting. I go home and I cry. I am serving my country, I should not have to go home and cry after a day of honorably serving my country.”

This is how I know in the end, America will overcome this bout of flagrant violation of basic rights.  Not just our Constitution specifies the means of our protection, but the economic system our nation is built upon will not allow people to daily grab penises and flabby, elephant vaginas.

Source via the Daily Dish

Leave a Reply

