Mr. Troxler Primes Florida’s Voters

Yes, I am pretty much gonna default on Howard Troxler for this.  Look, I could have met the guy, but I had the flu.  As I hear it told, my class – who met him – were completely hung out to dry by the guy.  He came in there in fully sardonic fashion and like spun heads.  Then, on his way out, he muttered some nonsense to my professor about how he fooled them all, and they both howled with laughter.  Gil Thelen (the professor) even roared with laughter upon re-tellings of this i.e. roared with laughter at how a lion in sheep’s clothing just did a rousing Irish jig on these dummies skulls.

Anyways, get to reading.

Leave a Reply

