Vacationings

So, this is my first vacation in a very long time.  Currently, I am un-employed.  I just quit my job at EVOS – where I worked for two and a half years.  When I get back on June 30, I start at my new job as a paper pusher at a law firm.  Hopefully, over the next nine days or so, I’ll only be posting sporadically, if at all.

Enjoy unspammed Facebook Feeds for the coming week, my assault begins anew on July 1.

For the first time in my life, I’ll be exclusively drinking bottled water.  Why?  Lots of natural gas mining in the Ft. Worth area.

It does stuff like this:

2 Responses to Vacationings

  1. Pingback: Texas: A Cautionary Tale of Preconceived Notions « Obey This Journal, M.D.

  2. Pingback: The U.S. Gets its own Water Crisis « Obey This Journal, M.D.

Leave a Reply

