Engineering Human Interest

I especially like the bit about faking intellectual capacity, sounds like a story about me, which I also like, because its about me!

Create your own best or worst TED Talks here.

My BEST Ted Talk:

I’ll give you an illustration of this: In the middle of all this information, there’s hidden meaning. You don’t have to be an engineer to see that you need data- of the United States health situation. Compare this to French global leaders. I would like to see more of them – and all other leaders – realizing that happiness also means keeping your back straight et cetera, et cetera. But most importantly, you need the brain to consider that it is mutating all the time. How many of you could think this way? It would be a good choice that I often discuss in my seminars. When you look at the student’s, they rely on coffee sponsored for by the administration of the United States. Who wouldn’t agree that happiness also means keeping your back straight et cetera, et cetera. But most importantly, you need the brain to be creative all of a sudden. It’s like a weekend in Rome that’s full of coffee that is quite nuanced in the same way that our neurons are.

Leave a Reply

